Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
STANDARD EXECUTIVE
EXECUTIVE PLUS SPA
GAME ROOM Community Amenities
Themed Bedroom 2 Master Bedrooms
Free WIFI or internet


Featured Vacation Rental

The Cedars- 4 Bedroom Private Pool Home


sign up for our Vacation Home newsletter



 

ATS 145x145Web banner.JPG

Guest Reviews

 
Page: 1 of 3
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very kind and gracious when accepting my maintenance requests. They were very quick to respond to emails and phone calls prior to the visit.
Renting a home instead of staying at a hotel was a dream. It made our stay much more relaxing and enjoyable. We were able to retreat and be comfortable without worrying about our children being to loud(as in hotel rooms) and swim in our own pool easily. We will definitely go this route for future vacations.
Wasserbillig, Luxemburg
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Eastbourne, East sussex, UK
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Excellent say no problems
Amherst, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
This was our third year renting a home from your company. We have always been well satisfied with our interactions with your employees.
os, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication! We were well prepared upon arrival.
House was clean and well stocked. Pool is huge with plenty of outdoor furniture.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property was great no complaints from me nor my family
villas, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Love the house and it was cozy to stay with the family. Had a blast!!!
Sasbach, DE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Charleston, SC, USA
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Connie was wonderful. We called last minute and she was able to find us a wonderful vacation home that we were able to check into 6 hours later. We will definitely be calling her when we plan our next vacation.
The house was clean and spacious. The furnishings were elegant and didn't look like run of the mill rental property furnishings.
Warrington, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
This is the second tine I have stayed at a Florida Homeowners Direct villa, the first time was with a tour operator but this time I booked directly. The service was even better booking direct
Another great stay and really glad we picked Florida Homeowners Direct for our accommodation ahead of our wedding at North Reddington beach!
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic team. very friendly great communication.
We had a fantastic holiday, the villa was perfect. Met all of our needs and more, plenty of space so the 7 of us were not on top of each other. A perfect home away from home.
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
The maintenance man was great and the pool man was exceptional.
We loved the gated community and location.
Cawston / Rugby
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Lovely property, immaculate on arrival in quite location.
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great. We had a meeting with Mika and she explained us a lot about issues we wanted to learn. Olivia was of great help with the reservation.
Everything OK.
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt!!! Very approachable. Connie gets the job done!!!!!
My husband and I had a very enjoyable stay. Absolutely no complaints. Always nice to know if help is needed it's there!!! Truly no worries....we were well looked after.
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Olivia was extremely helpful in finding the right property. We had some handicap needs, which were met.
Property was nicely decorated and comfortable.
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
My arrival code was not working proper and it was late at night. After hours person opened the door remotely and we were able to get i.n
The sliding door blinds kept falling of and some stuff of the patio screen door.
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Just the lights on the fans and more things in the kitchen, would be great. It was a very quiet neighborhood and located so that you can get most places in a short time. It house was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay here again if we were to come to Florida.
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very quiet neighborhood and located so that you can get most places in a short time. It house was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very helpful!
It was a very quiet neighborhood and located so that you can get most places in a short time. It house was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Boston, KY, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great - The house was nice, the neighborhood very quiet. The pool was great, too
I would highly recommend the area, we were able to walk to the grocery store and it was close to plenty of restaurants. Thank you for all your help in booking this for us. It was a perfect place to hang out at the pool and read! And you were right, the south side facing pool was just the best!
Wood Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Very pleasant and comfortable. Love the lay-out of the house and pool.
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
I found your maintenance man friendly and very helpful.
Very enjoyable. The house was comfortable and functional. It was also clean. The pool area was nice.
Arden, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
FHD is great - everyone is so willing to help and anything I needed was answered right away
See you in 2017
na, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very Good.
Excellent.
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff very friendly and efficient.
Excellent property, looking forward to returning again.
Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Olivia attended us excelent she is a very kindly person.
all was excelent we had a wonderfull vacations
Atlantla, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Last minute booking with about was 48 hrs to departing date. Staff wonderful , professional, very easy to book this property and received all need info very fast and clear. Will highly recommend and also will be my first choice when booking again. Thanks guys.
Everything about this property was great from the price all the way to bed sheets.
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Quiet location but close to shops/restaurants. Clean and comfortable with the added bonus of welcome pack (food). Kids and adults enjoyed the games room and made good use of spa and pool.
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Stephanie has been our go to girl in the booking process we've had the past 3 years, she gets us exactly what we want exactly where we want and we appreciate her service! Also during our stay we spoke with Olivia and she was also phenomenal, had a simple pool question and she had the issue resolved within 40 minutes, the staff here are amazing at handling the guests needs!!!
The home was clean and laid out nicely.
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
very freinly and knowlageable. No reason to contact them after first meet as everything was perfect
fantastic property
na, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice property
Very nice property
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great service - nice staff
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
we found all of your staff extremely helpful and pleasant, they were a credit to your company.
The villa was wonderful, lots of space clean and tidy, short of nothing. we booked a 3 bedroom villa, but when we arrived to our great suprise it had 4 bedrooms. We would definately use you again and recommend you to all our friends. Thank you
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and knowlegeable helping to give us a pleasant relaxing holiday with few distractions.
All needs catered for - pleasant and relaxing in a comfortable home.
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Received a call after arrival checking that everything was alright. I liked that!
In one word. Exellent. I'ts the place to be on vacation.
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
The whole property was great overall we had everything we needed and more
Our stay at southern dunes was a very good experience the only downfall to us was that maybe the villa was a little to far out but it didn't spoil our holiday we had a great time
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
na, GB
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service, friendly professional team
The property met more than out expectations would highly recommend using them for vacation rentals
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient resolution of a minor issue with the cable TV system .
Most enjoyable stay in the property - everything we wanted was there except perhaps a spa system in the pool
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
No problems except for the pool problem, rectified by management the following day.
Very enjoyable.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience,our family of 12 loved it especially the kids who loved the game room and pool. We like to bbq and couldn't find a grill I called and we got a grill by the afternoon excellent service !!
Great experience,our family of 12 loved it especially the kids who loved the game room and pool. We like to bbq and couldn't find a grill I called and we got a grill by the afternoon excellent service !!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Great atmosphere, clean and private pool area
Great atmosphere, clean and private pool area
N/A, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Had a very comfortable stay in this villa. Very Clean and tidy, had amenities expected in a executive Disney villa. I found FHOD easy to contact and they helped with all my questions. We loved Florida and we have been coming for nearly 20 years - we will be back Lauffer Family - Scotland
Had a very comfortable stay in this villa. Very Clean and tidy, had amenities expected in a executive Disney villa. I found FHOD easy to contact and they helped with all my questions. We loved Florida and we have been coming for nearly 20 years - we will be back Lauffer Family - Scotland
Willemstad, Curaçao, AN
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Connie was a sweetheart. Even in her free time after hours she would take her time to reply my emails. Sometimes I had a bunch of questions which she patiently answered. We had our online orders shipped to their office and whenever possible they would drop the shipments off at our property. Very customer friendly!
The property gave us the room and privacy we needed during our long stay in Orlando. It was a blessing have a washing machine and dryer available to keep up with the dirty laundry and return home with clean clothes in the luggages. We liked the fact that every room had it's own tv and phone. The property was nicely furnished and had every possible item necessary to make our stay more comfortable, available. Will definitely visit again :)
Gulf Port , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Very nice
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Great resort and easy booking experience!
123 Next >